Directors & Staff

Meet the directors and staff working for the Saskatchewan wheat industry.


Directors

Director-Laura-Reiter.jpg

Laura Reiter, Chair

Director-Scott-Hepworth.jpg

Scott Hepworth, Vice-Chair

Director-Dan-Danielson.jpg

Dan Danielson

Director-Bill-Gehl.jpg

Bill Gehl

Director-Brett-Halstead.jpg

Brett Halstead

Director-Jake-Leguee.jpg

Jake Leguee

Director-Ken-Rosaasen.jpg

Ken Rosaasen

 

Staff

Staff-Harvey-Brooks.jpg

Harvey Brooks

General Manager

306-653-7934
harvey.brooks@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Dallas-Carpenter.jpg

Dallas Carpenter

Communications Manager

306-220-7003
dallas.carpenter@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Debbie-Forgie.jpg

Debbie Forgie

Administrative Assistant

306-653-7932
debbie.forgie@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Blair-Goldade.jpg

Blair Goldade

Research Program Manager

306-221-8898
blair.goldade@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Valar-Gurusamy.jpg

Valar Gurusamy

Research Project Manager

306-230-4424
valar.gurusamy@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Deb-Rousson.jpg

Deborah Rousson

Office Administrator

306-653-7932
deb.rousson@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Graeme-Shepherdson.jpg

Graeme Shepherdson

Research Program Assistant

306-620-8059
graeme.shepherdson@saskwheat.ca

Staff-Kelsey-Tollefson.jpg

Kelsey Tollefson

Policy Manager

306-380-9375
kelsey.tollefson@saskwheat.ca